Your browser version is outdated. We recommend that you update your browser to the latest version.

 

DIARY DATES

Friday 22nd February @ 15:00-15:45 - Art exhibition in the hall for parents and children. Parents  welcome.  

Wednesday 6th March @ 14:45 - Ash Wednesday

Thursday 21st March - Lions Netball @ Campsmount

Tuesday 26th March - Parents Evening

Thursday 28th March - Parents Evening

Thursday 28th March - Eagles Multi Skills @ Campsmount

Friday 5th April - Y3 Swimming Lesson

Thursday 11th April - Dolphins Gymnastics @ Campsmount

Thursday 11th April @ 14:00 - Easter Service

Friday 12th April - Y3 Swimming Lesson

Wednesday 8th May @14:15 - Lions Play

Wednesday 5th June @ 9:00 - Class Photographs

Wednesday 17th July to Friday 19th July - Robinwood Residential 

 

 

 

 

NOTICES 

If your child is due to start in Reception class from September 2019, please see the letter here regarding your application.

 *

If your child leaves school unsupervised, please ensure you complete this form.

*

Donations required of buns and cakes for our Art Exhibition. Please remember to keep them nut free!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Dolphins Class (Year 1 & 2)

Welcome to Dolphins, Year 1 & 2.  In Dolphins we have sixteen Year 1 children and twelve Year 2 children who are taught by Mr Coulthard. Mrs Whittles is the teaching assistant in the morning. Here in Dolphins, we believe learning should be filled with challenges and fun as our class motto says 'it is safe to make mistakes as long as we learn by them!' 

Planning and spelling lists can be found on the Dolphins class information tabs.

Please see the expectations below...

Year 1 expectations Year 1 expectations  Year 2 expectations Year 2 expectations