Your browser version is outdated. We recommend that you update your browser to the latest version.

 

DIARY DATES

Monday 19th November - School Photos

Tuesday 20th November - Parents Evening

Wednesday 21st November - Parents Evening

Wednesday 28th November - Bags2School Collection 

Tuesday 11th December @ 14:00 - EYFS Nativity

Wednesday 12th December @ 14:00 - KS1 Nativity

Friday 14th December - KS2 Carols in the Hall @ 14:00

Tuesday 18th December @ 14:00 - Christingle Service

Thursday 20th December - School Pantomime Trip

Thursday 20th December - Christmas dinner day 

Friday 21st December - School Closes

Tuesday 8th January - School Opens

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

NOTICES 

A letter has now been sent home with our Y6 pupils regarding applying for a secondary school place. A copy of the letter can be found here.

*

If your child is due to start in Reception class from September 2019, please see the letter here regarding your application.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Ofsted Report

 

The last Ofsted inspection was carried out on 12th Dec 2017. Please use the link below to download a copy of the report.

 

Download 2017 Ofsted Report


Click here for further information about the school on the Ofsted Website