Your browser version is outdated. We recommend that you update your browser to the latest version.

 

DIARY DATES

Tuesday 2nd October - Flu Vaccine for reception-Year 5

Friday 5th October @ 14:30 - Grandparents Assembly

Monday 8th October - Harvest Festival @ 9:15 (Produce donations will be greatly received)

Tuesday 11th December @ 14:00 - EYFS Nativity

Wednesday 28th November - Bags2School Collection 

Wednesday 12th December @ 14:00 - KS1 Nativity

Tuesday 18th December @ 14:00 - Christingle Service

Thursday 20th December - School Pantomime Trip

Thursday 20th December - Christmas dinner day 

Friday 21st December - School Closes

Tuesday 8th January - School Opens

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

NOTICES 

A letter is being sent home today with our Y6 pupils regarding applying for a secondary school place. A copy of the letter can be found here.

*

Bookclub leaflets have now been sent home. Please ensure any orders are returned to the school office with payment by Friday 28th September.

*

There has been a slight change to our menu. The revised menu can be found here. If your child only has a school dinner on certain days, please make sure you check this and alert the office if you need to make any changes to your plan.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

School Uniforms

Our uniform consists of;

Red sweatshirt or cardigan                    

Red or white polo shirt

White shirt or blouse

Red gingham dress

Grey pinafore

Grey trousers

Grey shorts

Plain red or grey tights (winter months)

Black outdoor school footwear (no logo)

Plain white trainers for P.E. and outdoor play

 

School uniforms can be ordered online through our supplier;

http://www.school-shop.co.uk

Just pick up our school from the drop down list and all of our products will be available for purchase.

 

Alternatively, we now run a swap each term, where parents can donate uniform that had been outgrown and for a small donation, pick up good quality second hand items of uniform for their children. Dates for this will be released each term, and noted in the diary dates section of the website, and on our school newsletter.